Britney Spears Femme FataleBritney Spears is back with her seventh studio album, 'Femme Fatale,' and our friends at AOL Music have the entire CD for you to listen to. Hear It Here.

"I've poured my heart and soul into this album over the last 2 years. I've put everything I have into it. This album is for you, my fans, who have always supported me and have stuck by me every step of the way! I love you all!" she wrote recently on Twitter. "Sexy and Strong. Dangerous yet mysterious. Cool yet confident!"

The 12 tracks on the album are: 'Till the World Ends,' 'Hold It Against Me,' 'Inside Out,' 'I Wanna Go,' 'How I Roll,' '(Drop Dead) Beautiful,' 'Seal It With a Kiss,' 'Big Fat Bass (featuring,' 'Trouble For Me,' 'Trip to Your Heart,' 'Gasoline' and 'Criminal.'