The Beastie Boys will make some noise come May 3 when their much-delayed eighth studio album, 'Hot Sauce Committee, Pt. 2,' is finally released. But the boom bap came a little early for New York's bad brothers. On Wednesday, 'Make Some Noise' -- the first track off the album -- was leaked online, and the Beastie Boys had to concede to the Internet, releasing the track via their Tumblr page later that same day.

"This wasn't really part of the plan," Mike D wrote in the post with a stream of the song, "but since this track is out there we wanted to let you hear it here first, or maybe second. Enjoy."

Another track has also surfaced online, the full-throttle punk jam 'Lee Majors Come Again.' The only other track from 'Hot Sauce Committee, Pt. 2' to be officially released thus far is the album's lead single, 'Too Many Rappers.' The song features Nas and was released by the group in mid-2009, before the trio took an indefinite hiatus when Adam Yauch was diagnosed with cancer. The track garnered a Grammy nod for Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group in 2010.